jump to navigation

Put that in your pipe! March 6, 2007

Posted by jbwan in Technology, TSSG.
trackback

Lots of people have been going on about Yahoo! Pipes since it emerged some time ago. I personally have been waiting for it all to die down before going on over to my new Flickr account (aka Yahoo! account) to have a look. I only spent a little while browsing around the available options and linking together some simple boxes but first impressions were good albeit in acknowledgment of what seemed like a limited set of functionality. So in true Hello World style I created a useless widget (I know it’s a Pipe but I prefer the term widget) for searching my weblog and returning the results in French. This one’s sure to make me a millionaire! 🙂

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

